In The Top Five !

Wow, what can I say? I am overwhelmed to find out today that I am in the the final top 5 of the Beach Hut of the Year competition, it’s now down to the judges decision and I’ll find out on August 19th if I’ve been successful or not.

I never even dreamed I’d get this far!

I had only 2 weeks to get my beach hut painted in time to enter the competition and went down each day after work to paint the outside in freezing, howling winds on occasion, I finally finished with just one day to go!

It’s so nice to know my hard work has paid of so far.

Leave a Reply

